Your source of consumer electronics solutions

The ever-improving performance of consumer electronics products and the miniaturisation of electronic devices means that new technologies are always needed to meet the growing demands of these systems. Innovative products from AT&S inspire our developers to bring out ever smaller and more powerful devices and meet the requirements of the advanced applications that we’ll be seeing in future.

24 hours - How AT&S printed circuit boards revolutionise the world

Making the world smarter

Smart watches, wireless earbuds, smart glasses, augmented reality glasses, action cameras, drones – AT&S delivers solutions that are the first choice for a networked world with cutting-edge technologies for miniaturisation, signal speed and signal integrity. Top-quality connection technologies from AT&S are powering advances in miniaturisation, modularisation, energy efficiency and speed.

With its pioneering technology, AT&S enables its partners to achieve an unprecedented level of miniaturisation in their products

Thanks to optimised interconnect solutions, our printed circuit boards need ever smaller surface areas. As such, PCBs are becoming more compact, while also offering the same or improved computing power. This enables a wide range of applications in entertainment electronics. Higher network density also makes the hardware architecture more efficient. These advantages enable manufacturers to develop innovative new products within specific dimensional requirements and with accelerated processing speed and capability.

AT&S technology opens the door to new worlds

Contact

AT&S Kontakt

We are here for you!

 

If you would like to learn more about our exciting products, technologies and solutions, our experts are always happy to help.

E-Mail
+43 3842 200-0

You may also be interested in these topics

Blog

Smart patches are revolutionizing medical diagnostic. A new development delivers ultrasound images via patches, replacing the snapshots from expensive and large devices with photos and recordings over extended periods.

Blog

Users have been promised a password-free yet secure online world for a long time. Now it is within reach: The three leading technology giants, Apple, Google, and Microsoft, are joining the industry initiative FIDO and the World Wide Web Consortium and want to replace passwords with smartphone identification by the end of 2022.

Blog

lready taken enough steps today, got up regularly, trained? Ever since the Apple Watch and Fitbit, we've been familiar with those little "nudges" in favor of our health. However, wearables and apps have long been able to do much more. Their sensors collect millions of data from pulse to blood oxygen levels – not only for diagnosis but also for therapy.

Ihr Lösungsanbieter für Consumer Electronics

Die kontinuierlich steigende Leistungsfähigkeit von Consumer Electronics Produkten gepaart mit der Miniaturisierung elektronischer Geräte macht immer neue Technologien notwendig, um die wachsenden Anforderungen der Systeme zu erfüllen. Mit den innovativen Produkten von AT&S inspirieren wir Entwickler, Geräte auf den Markt zu bringen, die immer kleiner und leistungsfähiger werden und die Anforderungen der fortschrittlichen Anwendungen von morgen erfüllen.

24 hours - How AT&S printed circuit boards revolutionise the world

Wir machen die Welt smart

Smart Watches, Wireless Earbuds, Smart Glasses und Augmented Reality, Action-Kameras oder Drohnen: AT&S liefert mit seinen Spitzentechnologien in Sachen Miniaturisierung, Signalgeschwindigkeit und Signalintegrität Lösungen, die die erste Wahl für eine vernetzte Welt sind. Mit den hochwertigen Verbindungstechnologien von AT&S leisten wir unseren Beitrag, die Trends nach Miniaturisierung, Modularisierung, Energieeffizienz und Geschwindigkeit weiter voranzutreiben.

AT&S ermöglicht seinen Partnern durch Technologieführerschaft einen bislang unerreichten Miniaturisierungsgrad für ihre Produkte.

Durch optimierte Verbindungslösungen unserer Leiterplatten benötigen diese immer kleinere Oberflächen. Somit werden die Leiterplatten einerseits kompakter, bieten aber gleichzeitig dieselbe oder eine verbesserte Funktionalität. So wird eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsbereichen in der Unterhaltungselektronik ermöglicht. Die höhere Vernetzungsdichte macht auch die Hardwarearchitektur effizienter. Diese Vorteile ermöglichen es Herstellern, innovative neue Produkte innerhalb spezifischer Abmessungsanforderungen und mit beschleunigter Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit und -fähigkeit zu entwickeln.

AT&S Technologie eröffnet neue Welten

Kontakt

AT&S Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da!

   

Wenn Sie mehr über unsere spannenden Produkte, Technologien und Lösungen erfahren möchten, sind unsere Expert:innen jederzeit gerne für Sie da.

E-Mail
+43 3842 200-0

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Smart patch provides utrasound images from the body / Credit: MIT
Blog

Smarte Pflaster revolutionieren diagnostische Möglichkeiten. Eine neue Entwicklung liefert Ultraschall-Bilder via Pflaster und ersetzt so die Momentaufnahmen von teuren und großen Geräten durch Aufnahmen über längere Zeiträume.

Forgotten passwords? Soon to be forgotten.|Forgot your password? Soon a thing of the past.
Blog

Eine passwortlose und dennoch sichere Onlinewelt wird Usern seit lange versprochen. Jetzt ist sie zum Greifen nahe: Die drei führenden Technologie-Konzerne Apple, Google und Microsoft schließen sich der Industrie-Initiative FIDO und dem World Wide Web Consortium an und wollen bis Ende des Jahres 2022 Passwörter durch Smartphone-Identifikation ablösen.

Kaia Health App: Digital Coach against chronic back pain
Blog

Heute schon genug Schritte gegangen, regelmäßig aufgestanden, trainiert? Seit Apple Watch und Fitbit sind wir mit diesen kleinen "Nudges" zugunsten unserer Gesundheit vertraut. Wearables und Apps können jedoch längst viel mehr. Ihre Sensoren sammeln Millionen Daten vom Puls bis zum Blutsauerstoff – nicht nur zur Diagnose, sondern auch zur Therapie.